Crags Community School

Governing Board Attendance

Governing Body Meeting Attendance 

Please click below to view the latest attendance details for each Governor:

Mr Richard Bailey

Miss Amy Moore

Mrs Elizabeth Normington

Mrs Michelle Thompson

Mr Tom Vickers

Mrs Joanne Grantham

Ms Katie Hunter

Mrs Jane Harrison

Ms Katharine Eden

Previous Governors Attendance

Mr Linford Nije

Mrs Ruth Wilkinson